Brat Stop - Since 1961
262-857-2011 
12304 75th Street Kenosha WI 53142 
HomeAbout UsEventsPhoto GallerySports LeaguesBanquet Hall

Restaurant - Sports Bar - Cheese Shop - Banquet Hall - Concert Venue
Brat Stop Entertainment & Special Events
All shows have an $8 cover charge unless specified otherwise. Entertainment starts at approximately 9pm. Brat Stop Policy is NO ONE under the age of 21 is allowed at concert events, even when accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.  All entertainment starts about 9:30pm, unless otherwise stated.
Sat, January 5, 8:30pm, $10
John Van Thiel as "Elvis" 
w/ special guest Cliff Tartaglia as "Rod Stewart"
Sat, March 16, $8
My Metal Heart
Sat, February 16, $20
Too White Crew
w/ Bella Cain
Sat, February 23, $10
In the Flesh Pink Floyd Tribute
Saturday, December 22, $10
Jersey Girls
w/ Bill Serritella as Frank Sinatra
Saturday, February 2, Noon
Polar Plunge 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2pm-Close
St. Baldrick's Head Shaving Event
Benefits Children's Cancer Research
Friday & Saturday, March 29 & 30, TBA
SRIM FEST IS COMING!
(30+BANDS ON 5 STAGES)
Saturday, January 26, $10
Anthem w/
 Fasttimes
Sat., March 9, $10
Judas Rising