Brat Stop - Since 1961
262-857-2011 
12304 75th Street Kenosha WI 53142 
HomeAbout UsEventsPhoto GallerySports LeaguesBanquet Hall

Restaurant - Sports Bar - Cheese Shop - Banquet Hall - Concert Venue
Brat Stop Entertainment & Special Events
All shows have an $8 cover charge unless specified otherwise. Entertainment starts at approximately 9pm. Brat Stop Policy is NO ONE under the age of 21 is allowed at concert events, even when accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.  All entertainment starts about 9:30pm, unless otherwise stated.
Sat, March 16, $8
My Metal Heart
Sat, February 16, $20, 8pm Doors 6pm
Too White Crew
w/ Bella Cain
Sat, February 23, 9:30pm, $10
In the Flesh Pink Floyd Tribute
Saturday, February 2, Noon-5
Polar Plunge 2019!
Saturday, March 2, 2pm-Close
St. Baldrick's Head Shaving Event
Benefits Children's Cancer Research
Friday & Saturday, March 29 & 30, TBA
SRIM FEST IS COMING!
(30+BANDS ON 5 STAGES)
Saturday, January 26, $10, 21+
Anthem 
w/Fast Times
Sat.,April 6, $10, 8pm
Judas Rising
Sat., February 16, Parkway Chateau, 6:30pm Dinner, $39
Doo Wop Daddies Dinner and Show
Featuring Prime Rib and Broasted Chicken Buffet!
Sat., March 23, 9pm, $15 and up
HUNKS THE SHOW


Saturday, March 9, 9pm, $10
Boomer Nation 
w/ Angry Squirrels
Friday, February 8, 6pm, Parkway Chateau Entrance "C"
Family Comedy Show & Pizza Buffet
Featuring Dobie Maxwell, Michelle Krajecki, 
and headliner Joby Saad!